Wednesday, 24 March 2010

Brunei Association of Hotels' AGM

From left: Rashidah, Ho, Shamsul, Pg Dato, Hjh Hadijah, SL and Desmond.
From left; Shamsul, Ho & Conrad.
The new President and Vice President.
Roy, Sharifah, Bambi, Jack and Yen.
The Brunei Association of Hotels (BAH) elected new office bearers for 2010/2011 at the Members' Lounge of the Empire Hotel's Country Club this afternoon. The new officer bearers are Shamsul Ahmad (President from Orchid Garden Hotel), Pg Dato Jaluddin (Vice President from Nazira Guesthouse), Ho Guan Hui (Honorary Secretary from Brunei Hotel), Simon Leong (Honorary Treasurer from Traders Inn) with Desmond Archeson (Empire Hotel), Rashidah Hassan (Rizqun Hotel), Hjh Hadijah (Halim Plaza Hotel) and Peter Feran (Radison Hotel formerly known as Sheraton-Utama Hotel) as Executive Committee Members. The three new faces in the Executive Committee are Rashidah, Ho Guan Hui and Peter Feran but let's not forget to thank Cynthia Bong (outgoing President), Alex Riva and Jeffrey Tan (outgoing Executive Committee Members) for their outstanding support and contributions to BAH. 

No comments:

Post a Comment