Sunday, 31 July 2011

PWM Muhibbah Bowling Tournament 2011

 Team "Eagle Bowlers"
 Organizing Chairman, Stuart Lee
 Team "Nur Tharwan S/B", the eventual champions
 Team "Yellow Pages"
 Presentation of certificate of appreciation
 Mr. Pek, team leader of "Nur Tharwan S/B"
Last night, PWM organized a bowling tournament at the Utama Bowling Centre in Seri Complex. Ten teams contested in the tournament and Team "Nur Tharwan Sdn Bhd" emerged the Champions, followed by Team "Komala" and Team "NBT Dragons".  The organizing chairman was Mr. Stuart Lee and His Excellency, the High Commissioner of Malaysia, Dato' Abdullah Sani Omar graced the event by presenting trophies and cash prizes to the winners. Mr. Simon Gelan, President of PWM also presented certificates of appreciation to all participating teams. A big "Thank You" to all the sponsors, ie. United Motors Sdn Bhd, 24/7 Assist, AmCapital, Borneo United Enterprise, Brunei Cement, Traders Inn, Nur Tharwan Sdn Bhd, NBT (B) Sdn Bhd, Yellow Pages and Eagle Bowlers for their support. For more photos of the bowling tournament, visit "Persatuan Warganegara Malaysia'' on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment